Interlude Of Gratitude

imagePsalm 118:29 – Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good! His faithful love endures forever.


Psalm 118. It begins and ends with the exact same – essentially – verse. Word for word it says the same thing, I love that. Twice in just one short chapter. I think when the bible repeats things, God wants us to sit up and take note. 😊


Here’s my thankful five (again, in no particular order):

💛 I’m thankful for coffee

💛 I’m thankful for the rain

💛 I’m thankful for good music – Abandon, Beta Radio, and Rend Collective have been on constant repeat these days

💛 I’m thankful to have a refrigerator that’s filled with food

💛 I’m oh so very thankful for God’s grace

Dont forget to join me along my “Week of Thanks” – Five things for seven days.

Blessings 💛 Sarah

